top of page
  • Writer's pictureGlobal MoonXBT

How to close the order confirmation function?(APP)

Updated: Jun 16, 2022

APP:

1. Go to the home page below and click "Futures"


2. Get into the Contract Page and click "..." to select the icon"settings"


3. On the "Trading preferences" page, you can open or close the order confirmation function. With ''Confirm the order'' closed, no notifications will be shown when you place any orders, which might result in repeated orders.

*For safety concerns, we suggest you not close this function.




Note: ''Confirmation required to place an order'' means when you place an order, there will be a pop-up window showing confirmation on the order opening.

''Confirmation required to close an order'' means when you close a specific order, there will be a pop-up window showing confirmation on the specific order that you are going to close.

''Confirmation required to close all orders'' means that if you click the ''Close All'' button, there will be a pop-up window showing confirmation on all orders that you are holding now.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page